stripes top

Political Representatives

Municipal Councillor

Jim Winsor
The Village of New Minas is part of District 8 of the Municipality of the County of Kings.
Jim Winsor, Councillor District 8
Tel: (902)680-5405   

Provincial MLA

(Member of the Legislative Assembly) for Kings South:
Keith Irving
Tel: (902) 542-0050
Mail: 3-24 Harbourside Dr.
PO Box 2455
Wolfville, Nova Scotia

Federal Member of Parliament for Annapolis Valley-Hants

Scott Brison
Scott Brison
Tel: (902) 542-4010   Fax: (902) 542-4184 
Website: Hon. Scott brison, M.P.
Mail and Office: 360 Main St., Suite 12, Wolfville, NS, B4P 1C4
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 12:30, 1:30 to 4:30
LMCC Button

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterDiggGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineLinkedinPinterest
stripes bottom